When the Spark Came Into My Life

As I stood back and watched the two of them, it brought me back to April 14, 1997. This is the story of when the Spark came into my life. I wasn't working at the time. In fact, the Friday before I had gone to a chronic fatigue ...

When the Spark Came Into My Life

We don't have much money, but were the richest people in the world for Sparky taught me its what's in your heart. That's where happiness comes from. Faith, Hope, trusting the lord, those are free priceless choices that only we can make for ourselves. We all go through trials and tribulations in our life-but how we handle them makes us stronger and wiser. From the moment the cat-soon to be named Sparky-walked up to author Barbara Ann Balazik's door, everything in her life changed. Balazik wrote When The Spark Came Into My Life to inspire and to provide hope and faith that when life has reached its darkest point, the sun will shine again. From their amazing beginning until Sparky's peaceful passing, the love they shared is a testament to the bond that can be created between owner and pet. Sparky helped Balazik become stronger and wiser and led her to Christianity. All of the things that Sparky taught Balazik have made her the woman she is today. It might be a lot for a little kitty-cat to accomplish, but she did it all and changed Barbara Ann Balazik's life for the better. When The Spark Came Into My Life is Balazik's expression of love for her treasured feline friend, and a thank-you for the love that was given back to her.

More Books:

When the Spark Came Into My Life
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Barbara Balazik Bigler
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: iUniverse

We don't have much money, but were the richest people in the world for Sparky taught me its what's in your heart. That's where happiness comes from. Faith, Hope, trusting the lord, those are free priceless choices that only we can make for ourselves. We all go through trials and
A Life Sold - What ever happened to that guy who sold his whole life on eBay?
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Barbara Balazik Bigler
Categories: Pets
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Wider Vision Publishing

Books about A Life Sold - What ever happened to that guy who sold his whole life on eBay?
Between the Spark and the Burn
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: April Genevieve Tucholke
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-14 - Publisher: Penguin

The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood. Freddie once told me that the Devil created all the fear in the
Blade-o'-grass
Language: en
Pages: 68
Authors: Benjamin Leopold Farjeon
Categories: Christmas stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 1872 - Publisher:

Books about Blade-o'-grass
The Revelations of St. Birgitta of Sweden, Volume 3
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Saint Bridget (of Sweden)
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher: Oxford University Press, USA

St. Birgitta of Sweden was one of the most charismatic and influential female visionaries of the later Middle Ages. Her revelations influenced the spiritual lives of many individuals including Martin Luther. Interest in Birgitta has grown recently and she is now admired as a powerful voice and prophet of reform.